PDA

View Full Version : Iom Tt 2004

DesmoDom
28-04-2004, 08:46 PM
Hiya Folks,

Is anyone in the UKMOC going to the TT this year.
Reading the write up at www.iomonline.co.im they reckon it's going to better than it's been for the past few years, as the entries are up, over previous TT's.
I've been going for the past 8 years and in that time, I've had some of the best biking experiences in my 30 or so years of riding and along with all of the other entertainment, there's an excellent Tattoo convention, which is well worth a visit.

Baz

walkingpictures
28-04-2004, 08:49 PM
Yep,I will be there although flying over again this year,look out for me on the Central wall in Ramsey,say hello and I will buy you a pint,guess Gary T will be there too.

Kimbo :)

DesmoDom
28-04-2004, 09:02 PM
Sounds good, will you be going to the Tattoo convention and of course a few visits to Bushy's, or is that a daft question:D :D :D

See ya there

All the best
Baz

walkingpictures
28-04-2004, 09:19 PM
Hmnnnnn,might make the tattoo convention,with a near full body suit I damn well oughta ;) ...Bushy's is ok but 'kin busy in the evening,tell ya what,get to Ramsey,say hello,and,like I said,I will buy ya a pint :p

See ya there

DesmoDom
28-04-2004, 09:24 PM
Fairynuff :D :D :D

See Ya

Baz

celt
28-04-2004, 10:02 PM
i'm going over on the 4th sailing from heysham at 1.10am on 5th.

will be leaving on 10th. im going over with a mate on sv and another on zzr and we have his brother in a small van so we can put the camping gear in.

i will look out for u both when i get there

it will be my first time and by god i'm going to enjoy it

bye for now

c u at track day if u are going

DesmoDom
28-04-2004, 10:47 PM
Hiya Celt,
You should enjoy yerself, about the only thing that can mess things up is the weather, but if it don't rain (or even if it does) it'll be a not to be missed experience.
Yes I'm going to the track day, so see ya there aswell.

bbbbb, bbye now !!!

Baz

npotts
29-04-2004, 07:23 AM