PDA

View Full Version : I'm Italian

+matteo+
11-09-2006, 09:50 PM
Hi guys, i am an italian boy who lives in switzerland(excuse me for the mistakes) and i have a Ducati Monster 600...

I write in your forum for two reasons, the first one because i love ducati monster and the second reason because i am planning 3-4 days in london(in november) and i would like to know someone to meet when i'll arrive in the UK and spend just a few hours with someone who lives there..

you know, i am a student, i study economics at university and in 2 years i will fiinish the university and i would like to live in London, so, i will be happy if someone would try to know me and become a friend of mine..

matteo

Bodybag
11-09-2006, 10:52 PM
Send a PM to Darry. He's a top bloke and I'm sure he'd take you out and show you the site's of London.

slob
12-09-2006, 06:10 AM
Send a PM to Darry. He's a top bloke and I'm sure he'd take you out and show you the site's of London.
Ciao Matteo, I live in East London and work in the centre.

emily's driver
12-09-2006, 08:11 AM
Hi guys, i am an italian boy who lives in switzerland(excuse me for the mistakes) and i have a Ducati Monster 600...

I write in your forum for two reasons, the first one because i love ducati monster and the second reason because i am planning 3-4 days in london(in november) and i would like to know someone to meet when i'll arrive in the UK and spend just a few hours with someone who lives there..

you know, i am a student, i study economics at university and in 2 years i will fiinish the university and i would like to live in London, so, i will be happy if someone would try to know me and become a friend of mine..

matteo

Matteo, non sono proprio vicino Londra (due ore nord est da citta) ma in caso che lei hai bisogno di qualche cosa vi po contattarmi. Quando arrivi?

slob
12-09-2006, 08:14 AM
ED you're a show off!

+matteo+
12-09-2006, 08:24 AM