PDA

View Full Version : If Camels could laugh......

Splinters
24-03-2006, 07:59 PM
..the world would be a better place...

Hello Alllll.........waves robustly at the little screen.....Very much a newbie here...same ole cliche..been wanting to do this for YEARRS...but finally got around to it....never happier and no looking back....ok...maybe lifesavers..lol

Time to roll up my sleeves and get my hands dirty....Have a wonderful ducati man who may be known to you on here...in a bad BAD way....Who is presently killing his lungs doing a beautiful paint job on my tank....for an up and coming burfday....who needs chocolates.???

Would be great to get talking to some of you...and get some tarmac under my wheels......

http://smilies.vidahost.com/cwm/cwm3d/3dbiggrin3.gif

bad-yeti
24-03-2006, 08:03 PM
Hi there Splinters.

...wait a sec, more chicks...what is happening here?!?:drunk:

Welcome to the forum and have a great time, we're not a bad bunch really ;)

See you around....maybe.

BY

P.S. Camels CAN laugh!!!!!

See what I mean......
http://www.acclaimimages.com/_gallery/_SM/0078-0505-1812-5837_SM.jpg

Yorkie
24-03-2006, 08:09 PM
Welcome!

Yorkie.

Didge
24-03-2006, 08:39 PM
Splinters, welcome to the fold. I see you are very local to me, as you are in Crawley, and I'm in Smallfield.
I also see Bad-yeti is in Crawley too, so hopefully see all of you very soon.:thumbsup:

bad-yeti
27-03-2006, 12:05 PM
Look forward to it Didge, this will be my first "full" season, so I will probably be out and about every weekend.

See you soon.

BY

Fodder
27-03-2006, 03:51 PM
My hometown. Whereabouts?

Enjoy, the Sussex and Surrey lot are a great bunch but watch out for those Hampsters:thumbsup:

Albie
27-03-2006, 05:09 PM
My hometown. Whereabouts?

Enjoy, the Sussex and Surrey lot are a great bunch but watch out for those Hampsters:thumbsup:
What about Kent and essex then you yankie:D :D :running:

Splinters
29-03-2006, 01:19 PM