PDA

View Full Version : Richie (soon 2B)

Richie(soon 2B)
14-02-2006, 07:53 PM
Greetings biker Chicks and biker Dudes,
I just tried to join the A.A. but they said I drink too much, and so, determined to become a member of something, I thought of all of the other important things in my life, and came up with the following list; my Yamaha piano, my Yamaha guitar, my Yamaha drums and my Yamaha hi-fi system. (Yes I'm a musician). Well I'm sorry but Ducati don't make such good pianos.
BUT their bikes (or at least most of them) look like Angelina Jolie, and the're almost as loud as my drums, so as man of taste, as I am,I had no choice but to chop in a "Rice Burner" for a "Pasta/pizza Burner", the 2nd most beautiful bike in the world, the "S2R" 800, red with white stripe, and I know, white wheels which one needs to clean every 45 seconds. The most beautiful bike ever created is obviously is the "749 Dark", I would like to have one on a revolving platform in my drawing room just to look at, instead of watching T.V. which is sooooo boring(T.V. that is), but if I owned one, the "Boy Racer" in me would rear it's ugly head and offer me a very bad case of Death, 'cause it is quite simply too fast. So fellow Monster owners, thank you for the opurtunity to join your club and may you all have a pleasant evening.
Richie (soon 2B) rich that is, or at least I hope.

steviej
14-02-2006, 08:22 PM
Welcome to the asylum :nash: :on: :dunce: :yoparty: :devil: :woot: :ukm:

Nonnie
14-02-2006, 08:31 PM
I had a Yamaha saxophone and a Yamaha flute

But I was a boyracer then

Play that funky music.

Fosse Foxfight
14-02-2006, 08:39 PM
my Yamaha piano, my Yamaha guitar, my Yamaha drums and my Yamaha hi-fi system. (Yes I'm a musician).
The piano gives me the horn, the guitar doesnt....not a Pacifica or summat?....the drums hmmmm, Premier everytime for a Leicester lad and a complete hi-fi system?........do you have Yamaphilia?:

ta ra

Tax82
14-02-2006, 08:41 PM
welcome to :ukm:

Mand