PDA

View Full Version : M750dark for sale


Dave G
19-09-2005, 04:37 PM
Currently on ebay,a fairly honest example,if anyones interested and wants to make me an offer,then email me and I could take it off.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=4576773426&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1

Dave G
27-09-2005, 09:08 PM
Unfortunately still for sale
due to a scammer named powerofgeneva on ebay,who when his bid was cancelled created a new ID-monsterducati750 and used the buy it now to stop anyone else bidding.How did I know so soon?-he gave the address of the alliance and leicester commercial bank as his contact address,so its worth double checking this stuff.
And,heres the important part,he was also bidding on other monsters,so all you lot with bikes on ebay,keep your wits about you
Now I'll have to wait for ebay to shift their butts and do something about it as they wont let me report it as a non payment for another week!!!
In the meantime,if anyone wants a monster 750 dark in decent condition then please let me know.

no fear
24-11-2005, 11:49 PM
hi, sorry to hear about your scammer on scambay. what is your taking on the bike? £2200?

could be intrested at the write price.

mail me. andiepatterson@yahoo.com

Dave G
25-11-2005, 09:46 AM
Sorry mate,its gone now.And the buyer got it for a good price too.



....got a nice little nc35 if that floats yer boat.