PDA

View Full Version : Collie...........

Didge
08-03-2005, 06:54 PM
........please explain your avatar, in detail, as I'm not only curious, but a little concerned for your sanity.
Ta very much.

Collie_dog
08-03-2005, 08:07 PM
ahhh my dear uneducated Didge, but i feel the need for a compertition.... :rolleyes:

So come on peeps what's my avatar? The prize is a dip in my swimming pool!!

Didge
08-03-2005, 08:10 PM
ahhh my dear uneducated Didge, but i feel the need for a compertition.... :rolleyes:

So come on peeps what's my avatar? The prize is a dip in my swimming pool!!

If you insist my buxom friend.
Is it some form of X-Ray machine?

Collie_dog
08-03-2005, 08:14 PM
close but no swimming just yet...ohhh go on but just ya little toe!! :D

Didge
08-03-2005, 08:18 PM
A scanner of some kind?
I'm not a bloody doctor you know!

Collie_dog
08-03-2005, 08:21 PM
alright i'll give you a clue....

without it all of the things you mentioned wouldn't work!

Didge
08-03-2005, 08:44 PM
It's a camera, or whatever you call the thing that takes the film of said X-Ray/Scan.

Scotty
08-03-2005, 08:50 PM
difraction grateing ?

Didge
08-03-2005, 08:52 PM
difraction grateing ?

You keep your painful sounding perversions to yourself dear.
God we get all kinds of strange ones on here don't we.

Collie_dog
08-03-2005, 08:55 PM
It's a camera, or whatever you call the thing that takes the film of said X-Ray/Scan.

Nope!
Try again!

celt
08-03-2005, 09:00 PM
is it th patent for a cat scan

celt
08-03-2005, 09:01 PM
or is it a diagram of the Coolidge tube

Didge
08-03-2005, 09:02 PM
What about what that perv Scotty said, is that not right. or is that difraction grateing he mentioned just what I thought it was?
Some sort of mucky Perverted pastime like Masons allegedly practice behind closed doors with a goat and a spoon.
Damn even writing difraction grateing, makes my teeth go on edge. Lucky it's after 10 o'clock, as the kids should all be in bed now.